Honorary professors

Name Telephone Administrative unit
     Aktouf, Omar
     omar.aktouf@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Allali, Brahim
     brahim.allali@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Allard, Marie
     marie.allard@hec.ca
514 340-6446

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 514 340-6450
  • Office : 4.129
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Archambault, Guy
     guy.archambault@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Boisvert, Hugues
     hugues.boisvert@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6542
  • Office : n / d
     Bouteiller, Dominique
     dominique.bouteiller@hec.ca
 

Department of Human Resources Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6887
  • Office : n / d
     Brenner, Gabrielle
     gabrielle.brenner@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 514 340-6463
  • Office : n / d
     Béchard, Jean-Pierre
     jean-pierre.bechard@hec.ca
514 340-6379

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Chanlat, Alain
     alain.chanlat@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Chaussé, Raymond
     raymond.chausse@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Chokron, Michel
     michel.chokron@hec.ca
 

Department of Information Technologies
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Choquette, Claude
     claude.choquette@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Côté, Daniel
     daniel.cote@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Côté, Louise
     louise.cote@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Côté, Marcel
     marcel.cote@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     d'Astous, Alain
     alain.dastous@hec.ca
514 340-6416

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6413
  • Office : 4.361
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     David-McNeil, Jeannine
     jeannine.david-mcneil@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
     Demers, Christiane
     christiane.demers@hec.ca
514 340-6345

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Doucet, René
     rene.doucet@hec.ca
 

Department of Human Resources Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6887
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Drew, James
     james.drew@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Duguay, Claude
     claude.duguay@hec.ca
 

Department of Logistics and Operations Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6274
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Dupré, Ruth
     ruth.dupre@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 514 340-6463
  • Office : n / d
     Dupuis, Jean-Pierre
     jean-pierre.dupuis@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Dussart, Christian
     christian.dussart@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6412
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Fabien, Louis
     louis.fabien@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6412
  • Office : n / d
     Facal, Joseph
     joseph.facal@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Filion, Marc
     marc.filion@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6412
  • Office : n / d
     Fortin, Jacques
     jacques.fortin@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Frénois, Jean-Pierre
     jean-pierre.frenois@hec.ca
 

Department of Finance
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
     Félix, Vernet
     vernet.felix@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Gagné, Gilles
     gilles.gagne@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Gauthier, Gilles
     gilles.gauthier@hec.ca
514 276-3594

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 450 224-4236
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Gerbé, Olivier
     olivier.gerbe@hec.ca
 

Department of Information Technologies
  • Secretary : 514 340-6476
  • Office : n / d
     Girard, Aline
     aline.girard@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Goyette, Hervé
     herve.goyette@hec.ca
 

Department of Information Technologies
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Guindon, Michel
     michel.guindon@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Hugron, Pierre
     pierre.hugron@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Kisfalvi, Veronika
     veronika.kisfalvi@hec.ca
514 340-6360

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Labrecque, JoAnne
     joanne.labrecque@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6412
  • Office : n / d
     Lalancette, Simon
     simon.lalancette@hec.ca
 

Department of Finance
  • Secretary : 514 340-6823
  • Office : n / d
     Langevin, Pierre
     pierre.langevin@hec.ca
 

Department of Finance
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Lapointe, Alain
     alain.lapointe@hec.ca
514 270-1854

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 819 327-2136
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Laroche, D. Claude
     claude.laroche@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Lavoie, Dina
     dina.lavoie@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
     Le Louarn, Jean-Yves
     jean-yves.le-louarn@hec.ca
 

Department of Human Resources Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6887
  • Office : n / d
     Lefebvre, Jean-Pierre
     jean-pierre.lefebvre@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Lemay, Maurice
     maurice.lemay@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Leroux, François
     francois.leroux@hec.ca
 

Department of International Business
  • Secretary : 514 340-6188
  • Office : n / d
     Lesage, Pierre-B.
     pierre-b.lesage@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Lévesque, Robert
     robert.levesque@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Malo, Marie-Claire
     marie-claire.malo@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
     Mandron, Alix
     alix.2.mandron@hec.ca
 

Department of Finance
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
     Marchon, Maurice
     maurice-n.marchon@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 514 340-6464
  • Office : n / d
     Maria, Maurice
     maurice.maria@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Martel, Louise
     louise.martel@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Meloche, Gaston
     gaston.meloche@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Mersereau, Alexander
     alexander.mersereau@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Mireault, Paul
     paul.mireault@hec.ca
 

Department of Information Technologies
  • Secretary : 514 340-6476
  • Office : n / d
     Morin, Danielle
     danielle.morin@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Nappi, Carmine
     carmine.nappi@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Nollet, Jean
     jean.nollet@hec.ca
 

Department of Logistics and Operations Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6716
  • Office : 5.860
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Noël, Alain
     alain.noel@hec.ca
514 340-6185

Department of International Business
  • Secretary : 514 340-6188
  • Office : 3.230
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Parent, Daniel
     daniel.parent@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 514 340-6463
  • Office : n / d
     Pauchant, Thierry
     thierry.pauchant@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Paul, Diane
     diane.paul@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Pozzebon, Silvana
     silvana.pozzebon@hec.ca
 

Department of Human Resources Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6887
  • Office : n / d
     Prieur, Nicole
     nicole.prieur@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Provost, Michel
     michel.provost@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Raynauld, Jacques
     jacques.raynauld@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : 514 340-6463
  • Office : 4.117
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Reid, Wendellyn
     wendellyn.reid@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
     Rondeau, Alain
     alain.rondeau@hec.ca
 

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Roy, Jean
     jean.roy@hec.ca
 

Department of Finance
  • Secretary : 514 340-6823
  • Office : n / d
     Roy, Vital
     vital.roy@hec.ca
 

Department of Information Technologies
  • Secretary : 514 340-6476
  • Office : n / d
     Rémillard, Bruno
     bruno.remillard@hec.ca
 

Department of Decision Sciences
  • Secretary : 514 340-6472
  • Office : n / d
     Sinclair-Desgagné, Bernard
     bernard.sinclair-desgagne@hec.ca
514 340-6461

Department of International Business
  • Secretary : 514 340-6188
  • Office : 3.207
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Sletmo, Gunnar
     gunnar.sletmo@hec.ca
 

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6412
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Soriano, Patrick
     patrick.soriano@hec.ca
 

Department of Decision Sciences
  • Secretary : 514 340-6472
  • Office : n / d
     St-Cyr, Louise
     louise.st-cyr@hec.ca
 

Department of Finance
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
     Stringer, Yvan
     yvan.stringer@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Tremblay, Benoît
     benoit.tremblay@hec.ca
514 340-6703

Department of Management
  • Secretary : 514 340-6365
  • Office : 5.208
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Turgeon, Normand
     normand.turgeon@hec.ca
514 340-6424

Department of Marketing
  • Secretary : 514 340-6427
  • Office : 4.521
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Van Peeterssen, Alain
     alain.van-peeterssen@hec.ca
 

Department of Applied Economics
  • Secretary : n / d
  • Office : n / d
  • Édifice Côte-Sainte-Catherine
     Van The, Nhut
     nhut.van-the@hec.ca
 

Department of Accounting
  • Secretary : 514 340-6510
  • Office : n / d
     Wybo, Michael
     michael.wybo@hec.ca
 

Department of Information Technologies
  • Secretary : 514 340-6476
  • Office : n / d

hec.ca > Faculty > Honorary professors