Le contenu

Events

Tuesday March 31, 2020 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Research Seminar
Application of operations research in healthcare planning
Friday April 03, 2020
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Monday April 06, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Tuesday April 07, 2020 from 5:30 to 8:00 p.m.
EMBA Panel
Today’s Recruiting Challenges
Tuesday April 14, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday April 15, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday April 15, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat en analyse de la sécurité de l'information et des systèmes
Friday April 17, 2020
Workshop on Labor Market in an Aging World
Tuesday April 21, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificats et microprogrammes en entrepreneuriat et innovation
Thursday April 23, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Tuesday April 28, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat et microprogramme (1er cycle) en développement durable
Wednesday April 29, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online Information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Thursday April 30, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat et microprogramme en analytique d'affaires
Monday May 04, 2020
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday May 04 to Wednesday May 06, 2020
2020 Optimization Days
Thursday May 07, 2020
GERAD's 40th anniversary
Tuesday May 12, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Tout savoir sur les certificats et les microprogrammes de 1er cycle
Wednesday May 13, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
From Tuesday May 26 to Friday May 29, 2020
2020 School on Column Generation
From Thursday May 28 to Friday May 29, 2020
2020 School on Volatility
Thursday May 28, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
From Sunday May 31 to Wednesday June 03, 2020
Column Generation 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
From Tuesday June 16 to Friday June 19, 2020
19th International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications
Monday June 22, 2020 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
GERAD Seminar
Matheuristics for minimizing an inventory penalty in cross-docking platforms
Monday June 22, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Thursday July 09, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday July 29, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events