Le contenu

Contact us

Click on the links below for contact information and office hours by sector.

+

Financial Aid

Do you want to apply for a scholarship? Need help applying for a loan?

+

Student Life and events

+

International Exchange Programs

Do you dream of seeing the world during your studies? The Passport to the World program is for you!

  

Our team

Mélanie Archambault, Psychologist
melanie.archambault@hec.ca, 514-340-3820
Decelles, office 5.228 

Geneviève Benoit, Coordinator – International Exchange Programs
genevieve.benoit@hec.ca, 514-340-6327
Decelles, office 5.226

Geneviève Bergeron, Advisor – Support for students with disabilities
genevieve.bergeron@hec.ca, 514-340-6000, extension 2927
Decelles, office 5.218

Carmen Brodeur, Student Advisor – International Exchange Programs
carmen.brodeur@hec.ca, 514-340-7138
Decelles, office 5.220

Joanne Diwan, Administrative Director –  Scholarships and Student Financial Aid
joanne.diwan@hec.ca, 514-340-3822
Decelles, office 5.212

Marie-Édith Ferland McCollough, Coordinator – Scholarships and Student Financial Aid
m-edith.mccollough@hec.ca, 514-340-6620
Decelles, office 5.216

Lyne Heroux, Director
lyne.heroux@hec.ca, 514-340-6167
Decelles, office 5.210

Aminata Kenkiki, Student Advisor – Student Life
aminata.kenkiki@hec.ca, 514-340-1236
Côte-Sainte-Catherine, office RJ.711e

Jacqueline Lemay, Manager – International Exchange Programs
jacqueline.lemay@hec.ca, 514-340-6840
Decelles, office 5.224

Maud-Andrée Lemieux, Student Advisor – Student Life
maud-andree.lemieux@hec.ca, 514-340-6049
Côte-Sainte-Catherine, office RJ.711c

Stéphanie Leverdier, Coordinator – Student Life and Events
stephanie.leverdier@hec.ca, 514-340-6000, extension 2802
Côte-Sainte-Catherine, office RJ.711a

Ginette Loranger, Receptionist
ginette.loranger@hec.ca, 514-340-3582
Decelles, office 5.200

Karine Parent, Executive Secretary 
karine.parent@hec.ca, 514-340-6166
Decelles, office 5.208

Chantal Prud’homme, Activities Coordinator – Student Life and Events
chantal.prudhomme@hec.ca, 514-340-6437
Côte-Sainte-Catherine, office RJ.711

Joanne Salem, Coordinator – Scholarships and Student Financial Aid
joanne.salem@hec.ca, 514-340-6000, extension 6168
Decelles, office 5.214

Lucie Ackermann, Coordinator – Scholarships and Student Financial Aid
lucie.ackermann@hec.ca, 514-340-6945
Decelles, office 5.200

Guy Epassy, Student Advisor – Activities Coordinator Scholarships and Student Financial Aid
guy.epassy@hec.ca, 514-340-7180
Decelles, office 5.200

Christine Smilga, Psychologist
christine.smilga@hec.ca, 514-340-3820
Decelles, office 5.228

Jean-François St-Pierre, Director – Student community relations
jean-francois.st-pierre@hec.ca, 514-340-6405
Côte-Sainte-Catherine, office RJ.711d

Caroline Therrien, Student Advisor – International Exchange Programs
caroline.3.therrien@hec.ca, 514-340-6000, extension 2422
Decelles, office 5.248


Student Services > Contact us