Le contenu

Contact us

questions?

Check our FAQs or reach us.

Street address

HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office
3535, Queen-Mary Road
Second floor, suite 205
Montréal (Québec) H3V 1H8

Mailing address

HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Offices
3000, Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Our team

Management

Michel Patry
Chief Executive Officer – HEC Montréal Foundation

michel.patry@hec.ca
514 340-6458

Mélanie Gagnon
Director – HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office

melanie.gagnon@hec.ca
514 340 6079


Camille Belzile
Philanthropic Development Advisor

camille.belzile@hec.ca
514 340-6081

Julie Bilodeau
Administrative Officer - Secretariat

julie.4.bilodeau@hec.ca
514 340-6042

Lina Paola Castillo Cedano
Information Processing, Data Quality and Business Intelligence Officer

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1141

Élisabeth D'Auteuil
Communications Officer

elisabeth.dauteuil@hec.ca
514 340-7020

Estelle Delattre
Donor Recognition and Loyalty Officer

estelle.delattre@hec.ca
514 340-5690

Ramatoulaye Diop
Information Processing Agent

ramatoulaye.diop@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 2304

Sonia Dridi
Corporate Gifts Advisor

sonia.dridi@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1051

Humeyra A. Karsli
Major and Planned Gifts Advisor

humeyra-a.karsli@hec.ca
514 340-7735

Christel Lawarrée
Alumni Engagement Advisor

christel.lawarree@hec.ca
514 340-6050

Frédéric Leclerc
Communication and Marketing Director

frederic.leclerc@hec.ca
514 340-7127

Clara Lozano
Senior Administrative Officer

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Badreddine Maamar
Major and Planned Gifts Director

badreddine.maamar@hec.ca
514 340-7186

Anna-Marie Pastena
Annual Giving Advisor

anna-marie.pastena@hec.ca
514 340-6296

Émilie Rondeau
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514 340-6936

Marie-Claude Roy
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

marie-claude.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Maria Del Carmen Ruiz-Villasenor
Activities Agent -  Support and Recognition

maria-del-carmen.ruiz-villasenor@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1072

Oana Mihaela Zaharia
Executive Secretary

oana-mihaela.zaharia@hec.ca
514 340-5609

We have so much more to share

Take the following steps to stay in touch. You will receive regular updates on our activities as well as exclusive invitations and privileges.

Alumni + Foundation > Contact us