Le contenu

Contact us

questions?

Check our FAQs or reach us.

Street address

HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office
501, De La Gauchetière Street West
Niveau 7
Montréal (Québec) H2Z 1X6

Mailing address

HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Offices
3000, Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Our team

Management

Michel Patry
Chief Executive Officer – HEC Montréal Foundation

michel.patry@hec.ca
514 340-6458

Mélanie Gagnon
Director – HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office

melanie.gagnon@hec.ca
514 340 6079


Evelyne Bougues Ouali
Communications and Marketing Director

evelyne.bougues-ouali@hec.ca
514 340-7127

Lina Paola Castillo Cedano
Information Processing, Data Quality and Business Intelligence Officer

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1141

Élisabeth D'Auteuil
Communication Advisor

elisabeth.dauteuil@hec.ca
514 340-7020

Romy-Léa Faustin
Philanthropic Development Advisor

romy-lea.faustin@hec.ca
514 340-6658

Sara Hallulli
Activities Agent

sara.hallulli@hec.ca
514 340-6081

Humeyra A. Karsli
Senior Advisor – Philanthropy and International Alumni Relations

humeyra-a.karsli@hec.ca
514 340-7735

Laurianne Labonté
Digital Marketing Officer

laurianne.labonte@hec.ca
514 340-6857

Marie-Emmanuelle Lapeyre
Donor Recognition and Stewardship Officer

marie-emmanuelle.lapeyre@hec.ca
514 340-5628

Lyne La Vine
Administrative Officer – Secretariat

lyne.la-vine@hec.ca
514 340-6181

Émélie Lebeau
Alumni Recognition Officer

emelie.lebeau@hec.ca
514 340-6286

Clara Lozano
Senior Administrative Officer

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Badreddine Maamar
Director – Major and Planned Gifts, and Assistant Director
CAGP Member

badreddine.maamar@hec.ca
514 340-7186

Jean-Damascene Ngamijimana
Annual Giving Advisor

jean-damascene.ngamijimana@hec.ca
514 340-8970

Émilie Rondeau
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514 340-6936

Marie-Claude Roy
Operations and Administration Director

marie-claude.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Maria Del Carmen Ruiz-Villasenor
Information Processing Agent Support and Recognition

maria-del-carmen.ruiz-villasenor@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1072

Nour Salamé
Business Development and Philanthropy Manager

nour.salame@hec.ca
514 340-1937

Véronique St-Louis
Alumni Engagement Advisor

veronique.st-louis@hec.ca
514 340-5623

Anniclaude Weiss
Major Gifts Advisor

anniclaude.weiss@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1051

Oana Mihaela Zaharia
Executive Administrative Assistant

oana-mihaela.zaharia@hec.ca
514 340-5609

We have so much more to share

Take the following steps to stay in touch. You will receive regular updates on our activities as well as exclusive invitations and privileges.

Alumni + Foundation > Contact us