Le contenu

Contact us

questions?

Check our FAQs or reach us.

Street address

HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office
3000, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Mailing address

HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Offices
3000, Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Our team

Management

Michel Patry
Chief Executive Officer – HEC Montréal Foundation

michel.patry@hec.ca
514 340-6458

Mélanie Gagnon
Director – HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office

melanie.gagnon@hec.ca
514 340 6079


Camille Belzile
Philanthropic Development Advisor

camille.belzile@hec.ca
514 340-6081

Evelyne Bougues Ouali
Communications and Marketing Director

evelyne.bougues-ouali@hec.ca
514 340-7127

Lina Paola Castillo Cedano
Information Processing, Data Quality and Business Intelligence Officer

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1141

Élisabeth D'Auteuil
Communications Officer

elisabeth.dauteuil@hec.ca
514 340-7020

Chloé Giguère
Communications Officer

chloe.2.giguere@hec.ca
514 340-6184

Humeyra A. Karsli
Major and Planned Gifts Advisor

humeyra-a.karsli@hec.ca
514 340-7735

Laurianne Labonté
Digital Marketing Officer

laurianne.labonte@hec.ca
514 340-6857

Marie-Emmanuelle Lapeyre
Activities Agent

marie-emmanuelle.lapeyre@hec.ca
514 340-5628

Émélie Lebeau
Alumni Recognition Officer

emelie.lebeau@hec.ca
514 340-6286

Clara Lozano
Senior Administrative Officer

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Badreddine Maamar
Major and Planned Gifts Director

badreddine.maamar@hec.ca
514 340-7186

Émilie Rondeau
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514 340-6936

Marie-Claude Roy
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

marie-claude.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Maria Del Carmen Ruiz-Villasenor
Information Processing Agent Support and Recognition

maria-del-carmen.ruiz-villasenor@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1072

Nour Salamé
Research Agent - Philanthropic Development

nour.salame@hec.ca
514 340-1937

Véronique St-Louis
Annual Giving Advisor

veronique.st-louis@hec.ca
514 340-5623

Houlio St-Preux
Information Processing Agent

houlio.st-preux@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 2304

Anniclaude Weiss
Major Gifts Advisor

anniclaude.weiss@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1051

Oana Mihaela Zaharia
Executive Secretary

oana-mihaela.zaharia@hec.ca
514 340-5609

We have so much more to share

Take the following steps to stay in touch. You will receive regular updates on our activities as well as exclusive invitations and privileges.

Alumni + Foundation > Contact us