Le contenu

Contact HEC Montréal’s Career Management Services

By email

sgc@hec.ca

By telephone

514 340-6169

By fax

514 340-5680

In person

Decelles building
5255 Decelles Avenue
Office 5.440
Montréal, QC H3T 2B1

By mail

3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montréal, QC H3T 2A7 Canada

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Job search counselling services

Claire Saint-Jacques, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (BBA and certificates)
  • CPA Recruitment Coordinator

In charge of students and graduates:

  • BBA (Economics, Operations and Logistics Management, Human Resource Management, Business Analysis - Information Technologies, Information Science and Professional Accounting)
  • D.E.S.S. – Professional Accounting – CPA
  • Certificates
  • Short Graduate Program in Financial Professions

Office 5.426
claire.saint-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6171

Nathalie Kubat, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (BBA and certificates)
  • Internship Coordinator (BBA)

In charge of students and graduates:

  • BBA (International Business, Finance, Management, Marketing)
  • Certificates

Office 5.428
nathalie.kubat@hec.ca
514 340-6172


Elaine Pelletier
, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (MSc, D.E.S.S. and PhD)
  • Supervised Project Coordinator (MSc)
+

See which specializations she is in charge of

  • Business Management (depending on the specialization)
  • Process Performance Improvement—Health and Social Services System
  • Operations Performance Improvement
  • Business Analytics
  • Sustainable Development
  • Applied Economics
  • Financial Economics
  • Finance
  • Operations Management
  • Management of Cultural Organizations
  • Energy Sector Management
  • Propedeutics
  • Business Intelligence
  • Logistics
  • Global Supply Chain Management
  • Sports Management
  • Management Sciences
  • Financial Professions
  • Data Science

Office 5.426
elaine.pelletier@hec.ca
514 340-6000, extension 1142


Manon St-Michel
, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (MSc, D.E.S.S. and doctorate)
  • Supervised Project Coordinator (MSc)
+

Consult the specializations she is in charge of

  • Business Management (depending on the specialization)
  • International Business
  • Electronic Commerce
  • Marketing Communication
  • Accounting
  • Management Audit
  • Organizational Development
  • Entrepreneurship, Intrapreneurship, Innovation
  • User Experience
  • Taxation
  • Human Resource Management
  • Management in a Context of Social Innovation
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Strategy
  • Information Technologies

Office 5.426
manon.st-michel@hec.ca
514 340-6162

Claudie Hugueney, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies

In Charge of MBA students and graduates

Office RJ.261, Côte-Sainte-Catherine building
claudie.hugueney@hec.ca
514 340-6687


Benoît Sylla
, Career Services and Corporate Relations Officer, International Office – Europe

  • Personalized Coaching in Europe
  • Job Search Assistance (all programs of study)
  • Assistance for the completion of post BBA studies (choice of a master’s, application)
  • Follow up with interns in Europe

benoit.sylla@hec.ca
+33 1 82 28 45 92

Career counseliing and management


Patricia Sfeir
, Career Management Advisor

  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.412
patricia.sfeir@hec.ca
514 340-6685


Catherine Leduc
, Career Management Advisor

  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.414
catherine.leduc@hec.ca
514 340-3868

Business services

Linh Tran, Advisor – Corporate Relations

Office 5.437
linh.tran@hec.ca
514 340-2988

Events and on-campus recruitment

Administrative and technical support

Marie-Anne Poliquin, Technical Support Officer

  • Administration
  • Communications (website and My Career portal)

Office 5.434
marie-anne.poliquin@hec.ca
514 340-3591

Management

Christian Denis, Director

Office 5.436
christian.denis@hec.ca
514 340-6772


Students > Support and resources > Career Management > Contact HEC Montréal’s Career Management Services