Le contenu

Contact HEC Montréal’s Career Management Services

By email

sgc@hec.ca

By telephone

514 340-6169

By fax

514 340-5680

In person

Decelles building
5255 Decelles Avenue
Office 5.440
Montréal, QC H3T 2B1

By mail

3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montréal, QC H3T 2A7 Canada

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Front desk and information

Andrée Dubiel, Reception and activities clerk

andree.dubiel@hec.ca
514 340-6169


Job search counselling services

Claire Saint-Jacques, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (BBA and certificates)
  • CPA Recruitment Coordinator

In charge of students and graduates:

  • BBA – Professional Accounting
  • D.E.S.S. – Professional Accounting – CPA
  • Certificates
  • Short Graduate Program in Financial Professions

Office 5.426
claire.saint-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6171

Nathalie Kubat, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (BBA and certificates)
  • Internship Coordinator (BBA)

In charge of students and graduates:

  • BBA (International Business, Finance, Management)
  • Certificates

Office 5.428
nathalie.kubat@hec.ca
514 340-6172

Marilyne Politick-Hamelin, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (BBA and certificates)
  • Internship Coordinator (BBA)

In charge of students and graduates:

  • BBA (Economics, Operations and Logistics Management, Human Resource Management, Business Analysis - Information Technologies, Information Science,Marketing)
  • Certificates

Office 5.430
marilyne.politick-hamelin@hec.ca
514 340-6223


Elaine Pelletier
, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (MSc, D.E.S.S. and PhD)
  • Supervised Project Coordinator (MSc)
+

See which specializations she is in charge of

  • Business Management (depending on the specialization)
  • Accounting – Audit
  • Applied Economics
  • Financial Economics, finance and Financial engineering
  • Logistics and Global Supply Chain Management – operation performance improvement 
  • Management of Cultural Organizations and management of international arts (MIAM)
  • Logistics
  • Sports Management
  • Data Science - Business Analytics and Business Intelligence
  • Information Technologies and Digital transformation IT

Office 5.412
elaine.pelletier@hec.ca
514 340-6000, extension 1142


Manon St-Michel
, Advisor

  • Job Search Strategies (MSc, D.E.S.S. and doctorate)
  • Supervised Project Coordinator (MSc)
+

Consult the specializations she is in charge of

  • Business Management (depending on the specialization)
  • International Business
  • E-Commerce
  • Entrepreneurship, Intrapreneurship, Innovation
  • User Experience
  • Human Resource and Organizational Development
  • Management in a Context of Social Innovation
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Strategy
  • Sustainable Development

Office 5.420
manon.st-michel@hec.ca
514 340-6162

Jade Montpetit-Dubuc, Advisor

Job Search Strategies (MBA)

Élodie Gueneau, Career Services and Corporate Relations Officer, International Office – Europe

  • Personalized Coaching in Europe
  • Job Search Assistance (all programs of study)
  • Assistance for the completion of post BBA studies (choice of a master’s, application)
  • Follow up with interns in Europe

elodie.gueneau@hec.ca
+33 1 82 28 45 92

Career counselLing and management

 


Karine Beauchamp
, Career Management Advisor

  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.416
karine.3.beauchamp@hec.ca
514 340-3830


Catherine Leduc
, Career Management Advisor

  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.414
catherine.leduc@hec.ca
514 340-3868


Ralph-Bashir Maurice
, Career Management Advisor

  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.418
ralph-bashir.maurice@hec.ca
514 340-6685

Business services

Véronique Proulx, Advisor – Corporate Relations

Office 5.437
veronique.4.proulx@hec.ca
514 340-6000 , extension 2988

Events and on-campus recruitment

Linda Ostiguy, Administrative Officer (Events)

Office 5.432
linda.ostiguy@hec.ca
514 340-6163

Administrative and technical support

Vanessa Parisien, Technical Support Officer

  • Administration
  • Communications (website and My Career portal)

Office 5.434
vanessa.parisien@hec.ca
514 340-3591

Management

Philippe Mailhot, Director

Office 5.436
philippe.mailhot@hec.ca
514 340-6772


Students > Support and resources > Career management > Contact HEC Montréal’s Career Management Services