Le contenu

Contact HEC Montréal’s Career Management Services

By email

Students: sgc@hec.ca
Businesses: talent@hec.ca

By telephone

514 340-6169

By fax

514 340-5680

In person

Decelles building
5255 Decelles Avenue
Office 5.440
Montréal, QC H3T 2B1

By mail

3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montréal, QC H3T 2A7 Canada

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Front desk and information

Andrée Dubiel, Reception and activities clerk

photo_andree

andree.dubiel@hec.ca
514 340-6766


Job search counselling services

Claire Saint-Jacques, Advisor

Claire Saint-Jacques
  • Job Search Strategies

Office 5.426
claire.saint-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6171

 

Nathalie Kubat, Advisor

Nathalie Kubat
  • Job Search Strategies

Office 5.428
nathalie.kubat@hec.ca
514 340-6172

Marilyne Politick-Hamelin, Advisor (on maternity leave starting December 18th, 2020)

photo_marilyne
  • Job Search Strategies

Office 5.430
marilyne.politick-hamelin@hec.ca
514 340-6223

Éloïc Lévesque-Dorion, substitute starting December 18th, 2020


Manon St-Michel
, Advisor

Manon Saint-Michel
  • Job Search Strategies

Office 5.420
manon.st-michel@hec.ca
514 340-6162

Jade Montpetit-Dubuc, Advisor

Silhouette
  • Job Search Strategies (MBA)

Office RJ.261 (Côte-Sainte-Catherine building)

jade.montpetit-dubuc@hec.ca
514 340-6687

Élodie Gueneau, Career Services and Corporate Relations Officer, International Office – Europe

Élodie Gueneau
  • Personalized Coaching in Europe
  • Job Search Assistance (all programs of study)
  • Assistance for the completion of post BBA studies (choice of a master’s, application)
  • Follow up with interns in Europe

elodie.gueneau@hec.ca
+33 1 82 28 45 92

 

Career counselLing and management

 


Karine Beauchamp
, Career Management Advisor

Karine Beauchamp
  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.416
karine.3.beauchamp@hec.ca
514 340-3830


Catherine Leduc
, Career Management Advisor

Catherine Leduc
  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.414
catherine.leduc@hec.ca
514 340-3868


Ralph-Bashir Maurice
, Career Management Advisor

photo_ralph
  • Career Counselling Services

Office 5.418
ralph-bashir.maurice@hec.ca
514 340-6685

Business services

Véronique Proulx, Advisor – Corporate Relations

Silhouette
Office 5.437
veronique.4.proulx@hec.ca
514 340-6650

Events and on-campus recruitment

Linda Ostiguy, Administrative Officer (Events)

Linda Ostiguy

Office 5.432
linda.ostiguy@hec.ca
514 340-6163

Administrative and technical support

Vanessa Parisien, Technical Support Officer

Vanessa Parisien
  • Administration
  • Communications (website and My Career portal)

Office 5.434
vanessa.parisien@hec.ca
514 340-3591

Management

Philippe Mailhot, Director

philippe_mailhot

Office 5.436
philippe.mailhot@hec.ca
514 340-6772


Students > Support and resources > Career management > Contact HEC Montréal’s Career Management Services