Le contenu

Academic Advisors

Programs Academic supervisors Email
Accounting science Zvi Singer zvi.singer@hec.ca
Applied Economics Decio Coviello decio.coviello@hec.ca
Data Science Gilles Caporossi gilles.caporossi@hec.ca
Finance Vincent Grégoire vincent.3.gregoire@hec.ca
Financial Engineering Debbie J. Dupuis debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
Information Technology Camille Grange camille.grange@hec.ca
International Business Ari Van Assche ari.van-assche@hec.ca
Logistics and Operations Management Raf Jans raf.jans@hec.ca
Management Science Erick Delage erick.delage@hec.ca
Management, Strategy and Entrepreneurship Marie-Ann Betschinger marie-ann.betschinger@hec.ca
Marketing Jonathan Deschênes jonathan.deschenes@hec.ca
Organizational Behaviour and Human Resources Management Olivier Doucet olivier.doucet@hec.ca

Students > My program > PhD in administration > Academic advisors