Contact HEC MONTRÉAL’S Research and Knowledge Transfer Office

By email

direction.recherche@hec.ca

By telephone

514 340-6256

By mail

HEC Montréal
3000, Cote-Sainte-Catherine Road
Suite: 3.460
Montreal (Quebec) H3T 2A7 
Canada

BUSINESS HOURS

 Monday to Friday: 8:30  a.m. to 12:00  p.m.
and 1:00 p.m. to 4 h 30 p.m.

staff members

Caroline Aubé, Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer

caroline.aube@hec.ca
514 340-6255

Éric Lefrançois, Director of Operations

eric.lefrancois@hec.ca
514 340-6257

Mathieu Aubin, Advisor, Research Grants and Ethics

mathieu.aubin@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste 1266

Sandra Etienne, Administrative and Information Management Agent

sandra.etienne@hec.ca
514 340-6256

Thomas Gulian, Advisor, Research and knowledge transfer

thomas.gulian@hec.ca
514 340-7177

Darquise Lafrenière, Advisor, Research Grants and Ethics

darquise.lafreniere@hec.ca
514 340-1138

Suzanne Lapierre, Financial Management Officer

suzanne.lapierre@hec.ca
514 340-7105

Azucena Osuna Miramontes, Financial Administrative Officer

azucena.osuna-miramontes@hec.ca
514 340-5601

Lucie St Jacques, Process Management Analyst

lucie.st-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6000 poste: 2983

Paméla Trudeau-Fisette, Advisor, Research Grants and Ethics

pamela.trudeau-fisette@hec.ca
514 340-6040


Research > Contact us