Le contenu

Contact HEC MONTRÉAL’S Research and Knowledge Transfer Office

By email

direction.recherche@hec.ca

By telephone

514 340-6256

By mail

HEC Montréal
3000, Cote-Sainte-Catherine Road
Suite: 3.460
Montreal (Quebec) H3T 2A7 
Canada

BUSINESS HOURS

 Monday to Friday: 8:30  a.m. to 12:00  p.m.
and 1:00 p.m. to 4 h 30 p.m.

staff members

Robert Gagné, Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer

robert.gagne@hec.ca
514 340-6255

Jacques Robert, Associate Director

jacques.robert@hec.ca
514 340-6853

Sophie Briand, Director of Operations

sophie.briand@hec.ca
514 340-6253

Alexandra Lussier, Information Processing Officer

alexandra.lussier@hec.ca
514 340-6256

Martin Couillard, Advisor, Research and Knowledge Transfer

martin.couillard@hec.ca
514 340-7177

Chantal Drolet, Information Processing Officer

chantal.drolet@hec.ca
514 340-6051

Suzanne Lapierre, Financial Officer

suzanne.lapierre@hec.ca
514 340-7105

Eric Lefrançois, Advisor, Research Grants and Ethics

eric.lefrancois@hec.ca
 514 340-6257

Benoît Lussier, Advisor, Research Grants and Ethics

benoit.lussier@hec.ca
514 340-6252

Lucie St Jacques, Process Management Analyst

Lucie St-Jacques
514 340-6000 #2983


Research > Contact us