Le contenu

Events

From Monday August 15 to Monday October 10, 2022
90th Edition - Acfas 2023
Call for proposals (in French)
Wednesday October 05, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Thursday October 06, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
GERAD Seminar
Optimal Design of Renewable Energy Certificate markets: A Principal-Agent Mean Field Game Approach
Tuesday October 11, 2022 , 1:00
Discover the BBA with preparatory year
Online session for students from non-Quebec school systems
Tuesday October 11, 2022 , 6:00
Discover the BBA
Online information session (in French)
Wednesday October 12, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
"Meet a GERAD Researcher!» Seminar
Enhancing General-Purpose Simulation-Based Optimization Algorithms Via Mixed Integer Linear Programming: A Case Study in Autonomous Ridesharing
Thursday October 13, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday October 13, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Stationary Strong Stackelberg Equilibrium in Discounted Stochastic Games
Thursday October 13, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Thursday October 13, 2022 , 12:00
Les midis de la recherche
Les enjeux de gestion dans le milieu sportif
From Wednesday October 19 to Saturday October 22, 2022
Discover the MBA
Access MBA - Latin America
Thursday October 20, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Environmental and Economic Consequences of a Market with Green and Brown firms
Thursday October 20, 2022 , 2:00
GERAD Seminar
A Proximal Trust-Region Method for Nonsmooth Optimization with Inexact Function and Gradient Evaluations
Wednesday October 26, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
"Meet a GERAD Researcher!" Seminar
Some Approaches for Solving the Discretely-Constrained Mixed Complementarity Problem (DC-MCP)
From Thursday October 27 to Friday October 28, 2022
Workshop on Dynamic Games and Applications
Monday October 31, 2022 , 6:00
La base entrepreneuriale HEC Montréal
Les soirées Connexion #3
Wednesday November 02, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
GERAD Seminar
On Pareto-Optimality in the Cross-Efficiency Evaluation: Application to RD Project Selection
Thursday November 03, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Sunday November 06, 2022 , 10:00 a.m.
Open House
In person
Monday November 07, 2022 , 1:00
Discover the BBA with preparatory year
Online session for students from non-Quebec school systems
Monday November 07, 2022 , 6:00
Discover the BBA
Online information session (in French)
Monday November 07, 2022 , 6:00
La base entrepreneuriale HEC Montréal
Les soirées Connexion #4
Wednesday November 09, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday November 10, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Thursday November 17, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Relaxations of the Best Response Algorithm in Ratio-Bounded Games
Thursday November 24, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
On Capital Accumulation Games in Cournot Duopoly Model of Complements
Thursday December 01, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
On the Interplay between Environmental CSR Practices and Emission Permits
Thursday December 15, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday May 08 to Friday May 12, 2023
90th Edition
Congrès de l'Acfas 2023 (in French)

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events