Le contenu

Events

Tuesday January 25, 2022 , 12:00
Online Information Session (in English)
Summer School in Creativity and Innovation Management
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Discover the BBA with preparatory year
Session in French for students with schooling outside Québec - application deadline February 15th
Thursday January 27, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Evolutionary optimized Padé approximation scheme for analysis of Covid-19 model with crowding effect
Thursday January 27, 2022 , 12:00
Online Information Session (in French)
Summer School in Creativity and Innovation Management
From Sunday January 30 to Monday February 21, 2022
HEC Montréal Virtual Open House
Discover our programs from January 30 to February 21
Tuesday February 01, 2022 , 12:00
Online Information Session (in French)
Summer School in Creativity and Innovation Management
Tuesday February 01, 2022 , 12:30
Explore the MSc specializations
Online Information Session (in French)
Tuesday February 01, 2022 , 12:30
Explore the MSc Specializations
Online information session (in French)
Wednesday February 02, 2022 , 8:30
Explore the MSc Specializations
Online Information session (in English)
Wednesday February 02, 2022 , 8:30
Explore the MSc Specializations
Online information session (in English)
Wednesday February 02, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Thursday February 03, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday February 03, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
What is my neighbour doing? Heterogeneous agents under free trade with renewable resources
Tuesday February 08, 2022 , 12:00
Explore the specializations of D.E.S.S.
Information session online (in French)
Tuesday February 08, 2022 , 12:00
Explore the specializations of D.E.S.S.
Information session online (in French)
Tuesday February 08, 2022 , 4:00
Discover the HEC Montréal BBA
Session in French for Cégep students - application deadline March 1st
Friday February 11, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Friday February 11, 2022 , 2:00
ISS Informal Systems Seminar
Lattice approximations of mean field type control systems
Tuesday February 15, 2022 , 12:00
Learn more about the MBA
Information session online (in French)
Wednesday February 16, 2022 , 12:00
Learn more about the MBA
Information session online (in English)
Wednesday February 16, 2022 , 12:00
Midis de la recherche
La transformation numérique : un enjeu de premier plan pour les organisations et la société
Thursday February 17, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Hybrid dynamics of a resource exploitation game
Thursday February 17, 2022 , 12:00
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Online Information Session
Friday February 18, 2022 , 10:00
ISS Informal Systems Seminar
Variational neural annealing
Monday February 21, 2022 , 5:00
Explore the specializations of certificates
Information session online (in French)
Tuesday February 22, 2022 , 4:00
Discover the HEC Montréal BBA
Session in French for Cégep students - application deadline March 1st
Thursday February 24, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday February 24, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminars
Optimal sharing in social dilemmas
Thursday February 24, 2022 , 12:00
Study business administration at HEC Montréal
Certificate ans short undergraduate program (in French)
Wednesday March 02, 2022 , 12:00
Les rencontres Parlons sports
Face au changement climatique, le sport et l’activité physique font le grand écart
Tuesday March 08, 2022 , 12:00
Study sustainable development management at HEC Montréal
Certificate and short undergraduate program (in French)
From Friday March 18 to Saturday March 19, 2022
International bilingual case-competition
HEC CSR Challenge
Thursday March 24, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminars
On discrete-time approximations to infinite horizon differential games
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday March 31, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Transition to a backstop technology: The role of market power
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday April 14, 2022 , 11:00 a.m.
Dynamic Games and Applications Seminar
Self-image and the stability of international environmental agreements
From Monday May 16 to Wednesday May 18, 2022
2022 Optimization Days

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events