Le contenu

Events

From Thursday November 07 to Friday November 22, 2019
Asia
Come meet us! – QS World MBA Tour
From Wednesday November 13 to Wednesday November 20, 2019
Asia
Come meet us! - QS Grad School Tour
From Friday November 15 to Saturday November 16, 2019
2nd CEAR-RSI Household Finance Workshop
Friday November 15, 2019 from 17:00 to 22:00
Conference
Building Esports: Meeting with the pioneers of the industry
From Saturday November 16 to Sunday November 17, 2019
Paris
Salon des grandes écoles - Le Monde
Monday November 18, 2019 , 0:00
Barcelona
CIS Barcelona
Monday November 18, 2019 from 14:30 to 16:00
AI, Big Data, and Behavioral Science Workshop Series
What motivates social security claiming age intentions? Interventions and individual differences
Monday November 18, 2019 from 19:00 to 20:30
Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Tuesday November 19, 2019 , 0:00
Madrid
CIS Madrid
Tuesday November 19, 2019 from 8:00 to 9:30
Leçon inaugurale
Développement durable, économie circulaire et transitions : retour sur un parcours
Wednesday November 20, 2019 from 18:30 to 20:00
Information Session
MBA
Thursday November 21, 2019 , 0:00
Paris
Studying in Canada - Canadian Embassy
Thursday November 21, 2019 , 0:00
Webinar
MSC User experience (UX)
Thursday November 21, 2019 , 0:00
Thesis Defence
André Courchesne
Thursday November 21, 2019 from 10:45 to 12:00
GERAD Seminar
Graphes et ordonnancement
From Friday November 22 to Sunday November 24, 2019
Paris
Salon Partir étudier à l'étranger
Wednesday November 27, 2019 from 15:30 to 16:30
"Meet a GERAD Researcher!" Seminar
On the difference of energies of a graph and its complement graph
Saturday November 30, 2019 , 0:00
Geneva
Salon des formations internationales - Studyrama
Thursday December 05, 2019 from 15:30 to 16:30
GERAD Seminar
Should we wait before outsourcing? Analysis of a revenue-generating blended contact center
Thursday January 09, 2020 , 0:00
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Saturday January 18, 2020 , 0:00
Paris
Salon des masters et MBA
Saturday January 25, 2020 , 0:00
Paris
Salon des masters et masters spécialisés - Le Monde

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events