hec.ca > Events

Events

Wednesday May 22, 2024 from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
GERAD Hybrid Seminar
Large Network-Coupled Mean Field Games and the Associated Network Centralities
Wednesday May 22, 2024 from 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Scientific Seminars
Curating Passion: Examining the Social Confluence of Individual and Organizational Passion
Thursday May 23, 2024 from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Media and Society Speaker Series
Conversation with Mr. Thepchai Yong, Executive Advisor, and former Director-General of Thai Public Broadcasting Service (Thai PBS)
Thursday May 23, 2024 from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Online Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Friday May 24, 2024 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Scientific Seminars
Tax, Technology and Craftsmanship
Monday May 27, 2024 from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
DS4DM Coffee talk (hybrid format)
Decision-Based Scenario Clustering - General Bounds for Stochastic Optimization Models
Monday May 27, 2024 from 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Scientific Seminars
Travail dur(able): Expérience avec le programme des travailleurs étrangers temporaires du Canada
Monday May 27, 2024 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Chair in Energy Sector Management Seminar
Operational Flexibility and Financial Stability: Key Considerations for Nuclear Power Investments in Transitioning Power Markets
Tuesday May 28, 2024 from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
GERAD Hybrid Seminar
Stochastic Control with Partial Information: Regularity, Optimality, Approximations, and Learning
Wednesday May 29, 2024
Thesis Defence
Thi Khanh Nguyen Nguyen
Thursday May 30, 2024
Thesis Defence
Simon Boissonneault
Monday June 03, 2024 from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
GERAD Hybrid Seminar
Equivalence Between Contraction and Koopman Approaches, and Its Application in Nonlinear System Identification
Tuesday June 04, 2024 from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
GERAD Hybrid Seminar
A Strategic Information Transmission View of the "Misinformation Epidemics"
Tuesday June 04, 2024 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Rendez-vous ED (panel discussion + cocktail reception)
Leadership Lessons from the World of Sport
Wednesday June 05, 2024
Thesis Defence
Julie Gauneau
Tuesday June 11, 2024 from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Online Q&A session (in English)
HEC Montréal MBA
Tuesday June 11, 2024 from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Online Q&A session (in French)
HEC Montréal MBA
From Monday June 24 to Friday June 28, 2024
2nd edition
Derivative-Free Optimization Symposium
From Tuesday July 09 to Friday July 12, 2024
20th edition
International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications
From Sunday July 21 to Friday July 26, 2024
25th edition
International Symposium on Mathematical Programming (ISMP 2024)
Sunday October 27, 2024 from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
In person
Open House

Events search