Le contenu

Events

Wednesday February 26, 2020 from 10:00 to 11:00 a.m.
"Meet a GERAD Researcher!" Seminar
Optimisation de boîtes noires à grande dimensionnalité avec PSD-MADS
Wednesday February 26, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Research Seminar
Modèles de capitalisme et institutions du travail : le cas de l’Argentine 2003-2019
Wednesday February 26, 2020 from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Thesis Defence
Dongkyu Kim
Wednesday February 26, 2020 from 6:30 to 8:00 p.m.
Information Session (in English)
MBA
Thursday February 27, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Thursday February 27, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat et microprogramme en analytique d’affaires
Friday February 28, 2020 from 10:00 to 11:30 a.m.
Research Seminar
The Era of Chinese Multinationals
Friday February 28, 2020 from 10:30 to 11:45 a.m.
Research Seminar
Organizing in the age of Organic Machines
Friday February 28, 2020 from 2:00 to 4:30 p.m.
Tutorial
How to use Beamer
From Monday March 02 to Tuesday March 03, 2020
Edge Intelligence Workshop
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Tuesday March 03, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat et microprogramme en gestion d’entreprises
Friday March 06, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Monday March 09, 2020
Lima, Peru
The MBA Tour
Tuesday March 10, 2020 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Lancement de la revue Gestion HEC Montréal – numéro du printemps 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday March 11, 2020 from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Réseautage carrières en développement durable - édition 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Bogota, Colombia
The MBA Tour
Saturday March 14, 2020
Sao Paulo, Brazil
The MBA Tour
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Ottawa, Canada
Access MBA Tour
Wednesday March 18, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
MBA - Trucs pour préparer votre candidature
Thursday March 19, 2020
Toronto, Canada
Access MBA Tour
Thursday March 19, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat et microprogramme en gestion de projets
From Friday March 20 to Saturday March 21, 2020
Competition
HEC Montréal CSR Challenge
Friday March 20, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Thursday March 26, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Monday March 30, 2020 from 7:00 to 8:30 p.m.
Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Friday April 03, 2020
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Monday April 06, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Tuesday April 07, 2020 from 5:30 to 8:00 p.m.
EMBA Panel
Today’s Recruiting Challenges
Tuesday April 14, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday April 15, 2020 from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
Webinar (in French)
Certificat en analyse de la sécurité de l'information et des systèmes
Thursday April 16, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Friday April 17, 2020
Workshop on Labor Market in an Aging World
Thursday April 23, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday April 29, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online Information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Monday May 04, 2020
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday May 04 to Wednesday May 06, 2020
2020 Optimization Days
Thursday May 07, 2020
GERAD's 40th anniversary
Wednesday May 13, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
From Tuesday May 26 to Friday May 29, 2020
2020 School on Column Generation
From Thursday May 28 to Friday May 29, 2020
2020 School on Volatility
Thursday May 28, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
From Sunday May 31 to Wednesday June 03, 2020
Column Generation 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
From Tuesday June 16 to Friday June 19, 2020
19th International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications
Monday June 22, 2020 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
GERAD Seminar
Matheuristics for minimizing an inventory penalty in cross-docking platforms
Monday June 22, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Thursday July 09, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Online information session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday July 29, 2020 from 12:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Information Session
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events