Le contenu

Events

Tuesday September 28, 2021
Certificates and short undergraduate programs
Information session online (in French)
Wednesday September 29, 2021 , 11:00 a.m.
"Meet a GERAD Researcher!" Seminar
The minimum mean cycle-canceling algorithm for linear programs
Wednesday September 29, 2021 , 4:00
Discover the BBA
Session in French for CEGEP students
Wednesday September 29, 2021 , 5:00
5@8 - Retour d'expérience de l'École d'été Mosaic 2021
Réinventer les organisations
Thursday September 30, 2021 , 12:00
EMBA
Online Information Session
Tuesday October 05, 2021
Discover the MBA
Virtual Fair The MBA Tour Eastern Canada
Tuesday October 05, 2021 , 3:00
Workshop
Showcase yourself and hunt jobs
Thursday October 07, 2021
Discover the MBA
Virtual Fair The MBA Tour Western Canada
Friday October 08, 2021 , 8:00
Discover PhD program
Information session online (in English)
Friday October 08, 2021 , 10:00
Discover PhD program
Information session online (in French)
Monday October 11, 2021
Access MBA Switzerland
Virtual fair
Wednesday October 13, 2021 , 11:00 a.m.
"Meet a GERAD Researcher!" Seminar
Vessel service planning in seaports
Thursday October 14, 2021
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Tuesday October 19, 2021 , 1:00
Discover the BBA with preparatory year
Session in French for non-Quebec students
Wednesday October 20, 2021 , 11:00 a.m.
GERAD Seminar
Frustration-based promotions: Field experiments in ride-sharing
Thursday October 21, 2021 , 12:00
EMBA
Online Information Session
From Tuesday October 26 to Friday October 29, 2021
Mean Field Games on Networks Workshop
Monday November 01, 2021 , 12:00
Discover the BBA
Session in French for CEGEP students
Thursday November 11, 2021
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Tuesday November 16, 2021 , 1:00
Discover the BBA with preparatory year
Session in French for non-Quebec students
Tuesday November 30, 2021 , 4:00
Discover the BBA
Session in French for CEGEP students
Thursday December 02, 2021
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Tuesday December 07, 2021 , 1:00
Discover the BBA with preparatory year
Session in French for non-Quebec students
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Online Information Session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday May 16 to Wednesday May 18, 2022
2022 Optimization Days

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events