Le contenu

QTEM Certification Program

QTEM Certification Program

QTEM Certification Program, "Quantitative Techniques for Economics and Management", is an international network bringing together outstanding students, Academic Partners and International Corporations.

QTEM Certification Program develops skills in analytical and quantitative techniques to support decision-making in an international context. This program is open to outstanding students enrolled a QTEM Partner institutions.

Mission

Develop skills in analytical and quantitative techniques and decision-making in an international context, by bringing together outstanding Students, Academic Institutions, and International Corporations.

Vision

Become the leading, globally-recognized network of internationally-minded and quantitatively-trained decision-makers.

Values

QTEM Certification Program focuses on three main values: Academic Excellence, Business and Policy Relevance, and International Partnership. These three values are present in all QTEM activities, especially in the design of the QTEM Certification Master's program.

One semester international exchange

During the two years of M.Sc. at HEC Montréal, the student will be able to carry out an exchange semester in one of the academic partners of the QTEM network. During the exchange semester, the student will take courses that will be recognized in equivalences in his program of studies. However, he / she must satisfy the requirements of the QTEM Certification program as well as its program at HEC Montréal


Geneviève Benoit
Coordinator – Student Mobility
International Activities and Student Mobility
514-340-6327
genevieve.benoit@hec.ca


hec.ca > QTEM Certification Program

Le contenu

Programme de certification QTEM

Programme de certification QTEM

Le Programme de certification QTEM « Quantitative Techniques for Economics and Management », est un programme de Master en réseau qui réunit des étudiants brillants en méthodes quantitatives, des Partenaires Universitaires prestigieux et des entreprises internationales.

Le Programme de certification QTEM permet de développer des compétences en techniques analytiques et quantitatives afin d’appuyer la prise de décision dans un contexte international. Ce programme est ouvert aux étudiants inscrits dans l’un des établissements partenaires académiques du réseau QTEM.

Mission

Développer des compétences en techniques analytiques et quantitatives et prendre des décisions dans un contexte international, en réunissant des étudiants, des établissements universitaires et des sociétés internationales.

Vision

Devenir le premier réseau mondialement reconnu de décideurs à l'esprit international et formés quantitativement.

Valeurs

QTEM se concentre sur trois grandes valeurs : l'excellence académique, la pertinence des affaires et des politiques et le partenariat international. Ces trois valeurs sont présentes dans toutes les activités QTEM, en particulier dans la conception du programme de certification QTEM Master.

Un semestre d'échange à l'international

Au cours des deux années de M.Sc. à HEC Montréal, l'étudiant pourra effectuer un semestre d’études dans l’un des partenaires académiques du réseau QTEM. Pendant le semestre d'échange, l'étudiant suivra des cours qui lui seront reconnus en équivalences dans son programme d’études. Il devra toutefois satisfaire aux exigences du programme QTEM ainsi que de son programme à HEC Montréal.


Geneviève Benoit
Coordonnatrice, Mobilité étudiante
Activités internationales et mobilité étudiante
514-340-6327
genevieve.benoit@hec.ca


hec.ca > Programme de certification QTEM