Contenu Menu

Chargés de cours

 Information aux chargés de cours


 

Septembre 2015 à août 2016

 

Beaulne, Jean-François - jean-francois.beaulne@hec.ca 
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Bédard, Pascal - pascal.bedard@hec.ca
bureau 4.153 - téléphone : 514 340-6459
Boisvert, Nathalie - nathalie.boisvert@hec.ca
bureau 4.153 - téléphone : 514 340-6459
Cadorette, Simon - simon.cadorette@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
De Leverano, Adriano - adriano.de-leverano@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Ghayad, Philippe - philippe.ghayad@hec.ca
bureau 4.153 - téléphone : 514 340-6459
Gutierrez, Sylvia - sylvia.gutierrez@hec.ca
bureau n/d - téléphone : 514 340-
Laneville, Jean - jean.laneville@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Le Leyzour, Alexandre - alexandre.leleyzour@abscisse-recherche.com
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Pépin, Benoit - benoit.pepin@hec.ca
bureau 4.153 - téléphone : 514 340-6459
Pineault, Katherine - katherine.pineault@hec.ca
bureau n/d - téléphone : 514 340-
Scarfone, Sonny - sonny.scarfone@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Simard, Marc - marc.2.simard@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Tremblay, Chantal - chantal.4.tremblay@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Willems, Geoffrey - geoffrey.willems@hec.ca
bureau 4.136 - téléphone : 514 340-6460
Zarza, Mario - mario-emilio.zarza-flores@hec.ca
bureau n/d - téléphone : 514 340-
[ Haut de page ]
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2017  Tous droits réservés.