The content
Fr

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for the HEC Montréal Foundation, please feel free to get in touch with us. We would be happy to assist you.

514-340-6896

514-340-5615

Mailing address:

HEC Montréal Foundation
and Alumni Relations Office
3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2A7


Street address

To visit us in person:
HEC Montréal Foundation
and Alumni Relations Office
Decelles Building
5255 Decelles Avenue, Room 6.354
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2B1


Mélanie Gagnon

Mélanie Gagnon
Director – HEC Montréal Foundation and Alumni Relations Office
Director – Corporate Donations

melanie.gagnon@hec.ca
514-340-6079

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Marie-Claude Roy HEC 2001
Operations and Administration Director

marie-claude.2.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Oana Mihaela Zaharia

Oana Mihaela Zaharia
Executive Secretary

oana-mihaela.zaharia@hec.ca
514 340-5609

Émilie Rondeau

Emilie Rondeau HEC 2013
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514-340-6936

Mireille Lafond

Mireille Lafond HEC 1979
Major and Planned Gifts Director

mireille-c.lafond@hec.ca
514-340-7735

cristine-lamoureux

Cristine Lamoureux 
Major and Planned Gifts Advisor

cristine.lamoureux@hec.ca
514 340-6658

Badreddine Maamar

Badreddine Maamar
Philanthropic Development Advisor

badreddine.maamar@hec.ca
514 340-7186

Sonia Dridi

Sonia Dridi 
Corporate Gifts Advisor

sonia.dridi@hec.ca
514 340-6000, ext. 1051

Anna-Marie Pastena

Anna-Marie Pastena
Annual Giving Advisor

anna-marie.pastena@hec.ca
514-340-6296

Caroline_Duncan.jpg

Caroline Duncan
Donor Recognition and Loyalty Officer

caroline.duncan@hec.ca
514-340-6081

Sonia Sahabun

Sonia Sahabun HEC 2017
Alumni Recognition Officer

sonia.sahabun@hec.ca
514 340-6027

Yassmina Bilali

Yassmina Bilali
Activities Agent

yassmina.bilali@hec.ca
514 340-6706

camilla-scally

Amandine Gravier
Digital Marketing Officer

amandine.gravier@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext. 1115

Dominic Ratthé

Dominic Ratthé HEC 2014
Communications Officer

dominic.ratthe@hec.ca
514 340-6386

Geneviève Proulx

Geneviève Proulx
Activities Agent – Communications

genevieve.3.proulx@hec.ca
514 340-6184

Ileana_Butu.jpg

Ileana Butu
Administrative Officer

ileana.butu@hec.ca
514-340-5623

Jérémy Girardeau

Jérémy Girardeau
Information Processing Agent

jeremy.girardeau@hec.ca
514 340-6000, poste 2304

Maria Del Carmen Ruiz-Villasenor

Carmen Ruiz HEC 2003
Activities Agent -  Support and Recognition

maria-del-carmen.ruiz-villasenor@hec.ca
514-340-6000, ext. 1072

Clara Lozano

Clara Lozano
Administrative Agent

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Lina Castillo
Information Processing, Data Quality and Business Intelligence Agent

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext. 1141

Update your contact info

Update your contact information to receive exclusive invitations and privileges.

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news and find out about upcoming activities through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

New Downtown Building

Discover the project (In french only)

Are you an HEC Montréal Alumn?

Visit the Alumni HEC Montréal website

Charitable Tax Receipts

Read more

hec.ca > HEC Montréal Foundation > Contact us

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2019  All rights reserved.