The content
Fr

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for the HEC Montréal Foundation, please feel free to get in touch with us. We would be happy to assist you.

514-340-6896

514-340-5615

Mailing address:

HEC Montréal Foundation
3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2A7


Street address

To visit us in person:
HEC Montréal Foundation
Decelles Building
5255 Decelles Avenue, Room 6.354
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2B1


Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Marie-Claude Roy HEC 2001
Director – Administration and Operations

marie-claude.2.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Mélanie Gagnon

Mélanie Gagnon
Acting Director - HEC Montréal Foundation
Director – Corporate Donations

melanie.gagnon@hec.ca
514-340-6079

Émilie Rondeau

Emilie Rondeau HEC 2013
Director – Mass Solicitation

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514-340-6936

Anna-Marie Pastena

Anna-Marie Pastena
Mass Solicitation - Manager

anna-marie.pastena@hec.ca
514-340-6296

Mireille Lafond

Mireille Lafond HEC 1979
Director - Major and Planned Gifts

mireille-c.lafond@hec.ca
514-340-7735

camilla-scally

Cristine Lamoureux
Advisor - Major and Planned Gifts

cristine.lamoureux@hec.ca
514 340-6658

Caroline_Duncan.jpg

Caroline Duncan
Events and Donor Relations Officer

caroline.duncan@hec.ca
514-340-6081

Sonia Sahabun

Sonia Sahabun HEC 2017
Activities Officer

sonia.sahabun@hec.ca
514 340-6027

Valérie Defoy

Marie-Claude Ferland
Senior Communications Advisor - Affinity and Solicitation

marie-claude.2.ferland@hec.ca
514 340-6973
 

camilla-scally

Amandine Gravier
Digital Marketing Officer

amandine.gravier@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext. 1115

Dominic Ratthé

Dominic Ratthé HEC 2014
Communication Officer for Donors

dominic.ratthe@hec.ca
514 340-6386

Ileana_Butu.jpg

Ileana Butu
Administrative Officer

ileana.butu@hec.ca
514-340-5623

Jérémy Girardeau

Jérémy Girardeau
Information Processing Officer

jeremy.girardeau@hec.ca
514 340-6000, poste 2304

Maria Del Carmen Ruiz-Villasenor

Carmen Ruiz HEC 2003
Solicitation and Recognition Activities Officer

maria-del-carmen.ruiz-villasenor@hec.ca
514-340-6000, ext. 1072

Clara Lozano

Clara Lozano
Administrative Officer

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Lina Castillo
Information Processing Officer

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext. 1141

Update your contact info

Update your contact information to receive exclusive invitations and privileges.

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news and find out about upcoming activities through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

New Downtown Building

Support the fundraising campaign

Are you an HEC Montréal Alumn?

Visit the Alumni HEC Montréal website

Charitable Tax Receipts

Read more

hec.ca > HEC Montréal Foundation > Contact us

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2018  All rights reserved.