The content
Fr

Contact Us

514 340-6025

1-888-861-2222

Mailing address:

Alumni HEC Montréal
3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2A7


Address

Alumni HEC Montréal
Decelles Building
5255 Decelles Avenue
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2B1


Our team

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Marie-Claude Roy HEC 2001
Operations and Administration Director

marie-claude.2.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Valérie Defoy

Marie-Claude Ferland
Senior Communications Advisor

marie-claude.2.ferland@hec.ca
514 340-6973
 

Martine Langevin

Martine Langevin
Executive Secretary

martine.langevin@hec.ca
514 340-6042

Valérie Defoy

Valérie Defoy
Communications Officer

valerie.defoy@hec.ca
514 340-7020

Elisabeth D'Auteuil

Élisabeth D'Auteuil
Communications Officer

elisabeth.dauteuil@hec.ca
514 340-7020

camilla-scally

Amandine Gravier
Digital Marketing Officer

amandine.gravier@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext. 1115

Geneviève Proulx

Geneviève Proulx
Activities Agent – Communications

genevieve.3.proulx@hec.ca
514 340-6184

Dominique Nadeau

Dominique Nadeau
Alumni Engagement Advisor

dominique.3.nadeau@hec.ca
514 340-6026

Rachel Provost

Rachel Provost
Alumni Engagement Advisor

rachel.provost@hec.ca
514 340-6050

Sonia Sahabun

Sonia Sahabun HEC 2017
Alumni Recognition Officer

sonia.sahabun@hec.ca
514 340-6027

Clara Lozano

Clara Lozano
Administrative Agent

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Lina Castillo
Information Processing, Data Quality and Business Intelligence Agent

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext. 1141

Update your contact information

Find an alum

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news and find out about upcoming activities through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

Contact us

Phone
514 340-6025
1-888-861-2222

 Email
 alumni@hec.ca

Follow us

      

Thank you to our partners

Financial partner
Home and auto insurance partner
Media partner

hec.ca > Alumni HEC Montréal > Contact Us

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2019  All rights reserved.