The content
Fr

About Us

+

Our team

Our team is passionate about the success of HEC Montréal students and alumni.

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Marie-Claude Roy HEC 2001
Operations and Administration Director

marie-claude.2.roy@hec.ca
514-340-6285

Émilie Rondeau

Emilie Rondeau HEC 2013
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Director

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514-340-6936

Elisabeth D'Auteuil

Élisabeth D'Auteuil
Communications Officer

elisabeth.dauteuil@hec.ca
514 340-7020

camilla-scally

Amandine Gravier
Digital Marketing Officer

amandine.gravier@hec.ca
514-340-6000 ext. 1115

Dominique Nadeau

Dominique Nadeau
Alumni Engagement Advisor

dominique.3.nadeau@hec.ca
514 340-6026

Rachel Provost

Rachel Provost HEC 2003 and 2015
Alumni Engagement Advisor

rachel.provost@hec.ca
514 340-6050

Sonia Sahabun

Sonia Sahabun HEC 2017
Alumni Recognition Officer

sonia.sahabun@hec.ca
514-340-6027

Clara Lozano

Clara Lozano
Administrative Agent

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514-340-6045

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Lina Castillo HEC 2015
Information Processing, Data Quality and Business Intelligence Agent

lina.castillo@hec.ca
514-340-6000 ext. 1141

+

Mission

At Alumni HEC Montréal, we are committed to developing and strengthening ties between HEC Montréal alumni and their alma mater by promoting opportunities to help them stay connected with the School and one another on a personal, social and professional level.

+

Alumni association

Founded in 1921, the HEC Montréal Alumni Association represents over 91,200 HEC Montréal graduates throughout Quebec and the rest of the world. It is the province’s largest network of decision-makers and business contacts. Alumni HEC Montréal’s mission is to develop, represent and promote the alumni network and contribute to the growth of HEC Montréal and its students. Alumni HEC Montréal’s board is made up of approximately 15 directors, alumni and employees of HEC Montréal.
 

Interested in joining the board?


Want to reach the Association?

Contact the HEC Montréal Alumni Association at associationdesdiplomes@hec.ca.

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

Update your contact info

Update your contact information to receive exclusive invitations and privileges.

Contact us

Follow us

      

Thank you to our partners

Financial partner
Home and auto insurance partner
Media partner

hec.ca > Alumni HEC Montréal > About Us

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2019  All rights reserved.