Contenu Menu

Professeurs honoraires

 

Archambault, Guy guy.archambault@hec.ca
Chaussé, Raymond raymond.chausse@hec.ca
Côté, Marcel marcel.cote@hec.ca
Harel Giasson, Francine francine.harel-giasson@hec.ca
Hogue, Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.hogue@hec.ca
Hugron, Pierre pierre.hugron@hec.ca
Lavoie, Dina dina.lavoie@hec.ca
Lesage, Pierre-B. pierre-b.lesage@hec.ca
Lévesque, Delmas delmas.levesque@hec.ca
Marie-Claire Malo marie-claire.malo@hec.ca
Meloche, Gaston gaston.meloche@hec.ca
Pitcher, Patricia patricia.pitcher@hec.ca
Provost, Michel michel.provost@hec.ca
Rondeau, Alain alain.rondeau@hec.ca
Séguin, Francine francine.seguin@hec.ca
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2017  Tous droits réservés.