Contenu Menu

Current students

Job Market Candidates

   

Denada Ibrushi (Albanian)
Research Interests: empirical asset pricing, financial econometrics, macro-finance
Master in Finance - Sabanci University (Turkey)
BA in Management - Bogazici University (Turkey)
 

Email: denada.ibrushi@hec.ca
Website: www.denadaibrushi.com

   

Adelphe Ekponon (Canadian, Ivorian)
Research interests: asset pricing, macro-finance, risk management
Master in Finance and Statistics - University of Pierre and Marie Curie (France)
Master in Aerospace - Laval University (Canada)
Engineer Degree - Paris Institute of Technology (ENSTA Paris/France)

Email: biley-adelphe.ekponon@hec.ca
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/adelpheekponon/

 

Current PhD students

 

Ali Abolghasemi (Iranian)
Research interests: risk management, credit risk, volatility modelling
Master in Economics - Concordia University (Canada)
BA in Economics - University of Tehran (Iran)
 

Email: ali.abolghasemi@hec.ca

   

Stephane Galzin (French - American)
Research interests: market microstructure, optimal trading, liquidity/market impact
Master in Finance - CNAM / ESSEC (France)
Master and Bachelor in Computer Sciences - Dauphine (France)
 

Email: stephane.galzin@hec.ca 
Website: www.stephanegalzin.com

   

Rami Hedfi (Tunisian)
Research interests: corporate finance, capital markets, portfolio management
Master in Finance - University of Quebec in Montreal (Canada)
BA in Accounting - IHEC Carthage (Tunisia)
 

Email: rami.hedfi@hec.ca

   

Helmi Jedidi (Tunisian)
Research interests: credit risk, securitization, risk management
Master in Actuarial and Finance - IHEC Sousse (Tunisia)
BA in Finance – ISG Sousse (Tunisia)

Email: helmi.jedidi@hec.ca

   

Ella Dias Saraiva-Patelli (Swiss)
Research interests: asset pricing, international finance, information
Master in Economics – Geneva School of Economics and Management (Switzerland)
BA in International Relations – Global Studies Institute of Geneva (Switzerland)

Email: ella.patelli@hec.ca

   

Cristian Popescu (Canadian, Romanian)
Research interests: credit risk, asset pricing, volatility modeling
Masters (DPA) in Economic Development, Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers, Paris (France)
BSc, Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of Bucharest (Romania)
 

Email: cristian.popescu@hec.ca
Website: http://www.fintrek.com

   

Farid Radmehr (Iranian)
Research interests: institutional investors, fund performance, factor investing
MSc. in Financial Engineering – Amirkabir University of Technology (Iran)
BSc. in Industrial Engineering – Amirkabir University of Technology (Iran)

Email: farid.radmehr@hec.ca

 

   

Nahla Slim (Tunisian)
Research interests: household finance, credit risk
Master in Financial Engineering– Institut des Hautes Études de Tunis (Tunisia)
BA in Finance -  Institut Supérieure de Gestion de Tunis ISG  (Tunisia)

Email: nahla.slim@hec.ca

Partager cette page :
| Plus
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2017  Tous droits réservés.