Le contenu

Academic Supervisors

Programs Academic supervisors Email
Applied Economics Decio Coviello decio.coviello@hec.ca
Finance Christian Dorion christian.dorion@hec.ca
Logistics and Operations Management Raf Jans raf.jans@hec.ca
Marketing Jonathan Deschênes jonathan.deschenes@hec.ca
Accounting science Samuel Sponem samuel.sponem@hec.ca
Information Technology Ryad Titah ryad.titah@hec.ca
International Business David Doloreux david.doloreux@hec.ca
Management, Strategy and Organizations Luciano Barin Cruz luciano.barin-cruz@hec.ca
Organizational Behaviour and Human Resources Management Olivier Doucet olivier.doucet@hec.ca
Financial Engineering Geneviève Gauthier genevieve.gauthier@hec.ca
Data Science Denis Larocque denis.larocque@hec.ca
Management Science Georges Zaccour georges.zaccour@hec.ca

Students > My program > PhD in administration > Academic supervisors