Content Menu

Contact us


View using Goggle Maps

Executive Education


HEC Montréal
Côte-Sainte-Catherine Building
3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Suite 3.133
Montréal (Québec)
Canada H3T 2A7

cadresetdirigeants@hec.ca

Phone : 514 340-6001
Fax : 514 340-6470

Useful links: 

 


Director

Lucie Dubois
lucie.dubois@hec.ca
514 340-6004
Secretary : 514 340-6000 extension 2041

Coordinators

Pascal-André Allaire
pascal-andre.allaire@hec.ca
Seminars and Customized programs
514 340-6639

Carole Desjardins
carole.desjardins@hec.ca
Seminars and marketing
514 340-5672

Anik Low
anik.low@hec.ca
Seminars
514 340-7191

Élaine Pellerin
elaine.pellerin@hec.ca
Customized programs
514 340-6005

Administration and Systems Officer

Isabelle Méthot
isabelle.methot@hec.ca
514 340-5602

Advertising and Promotions Officer

Éric Barbesier
eric.barbesier@hec.ca
514 340-6009

Executive Secretary and Disbursement Officer

Jocelyne Raymond
jocelyne.raymond@hec.ca
514 340-5601

Project Secretary

Moukdavanh Chanthavinout
moukdavanh.chanthavinout@hec.ca
514 340-6003

Project Officers

Lise Aubin
lise.aubin@hec.ca
514 340-6007

Chantal Bruneau
chantal.bruneau@hec.ca
514 340-6010

Annie Bunton
annie.bunton@hec.ca
514 340-6006

Chantal Daigneault
chantal.daigneault@hec.ca
514 340-5673

Line Ferland
line.ferland@hec.ca
514 340-6854

Suzanne Joly
suzanne.joly@hec.ca
514 340-6000 extension 2041

Anne-Marie La Haye
anne-marie.la-haye@hec.ca
514 340-7195

Dany Lévesque
dany.levesque@hec.ca
514 340-7044

Lyne Mathieu
lyne.mathieu@hec.ca
514 340-6046


Business Development

Business Development Manager

François Guay
francois.guay@hec.ca
514 340-6968

Promotion Officer

Guy Tchakouté
guy.tchakoute@hec.ca
514 340-7110

 

Share this page :
| Plus
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn RSS
© HEC Montréal, 2014  All rights reserved.