Content Menu

Lecturers

September 2014 to December 2014

 

Basiri, Kiana - kiana.basiri@hec.ca
room 4.122 - telephone: 514 340-6451

Bédard, Pascal - pascal.bedard@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459

Boisvert, Nathalie - nathalie.boisvert@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459

Cadorette, Simon - simon.cadorette@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Delannon, Nolywé - noliwe.delannon@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Geloso, Vincent - vincent.geloso@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459

Ghayad, Philippe - philippe.ghayad@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459

Lambert, Patrick - patrick.3.lambert@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Le Leyzour, Alexandre - alexandre.leleyzour@abscisse-recherche.com
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Msaid, Youcef - youcef.msaid@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Pépin, Benoit - benoit.pepin@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459

Robichaud, Véronique - veronique.robichaud@videotron.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Scarfone, Sonny - sonny.scarfone@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Simard, Marc - marc.2.simard@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Tremblay, Chantal - chantal.4.tremblay@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Willems, Geoffrey - geoffrey.willems@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460

Share this page :
| Plus
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn RSS
© HEC Montréal, 2014  All rights reserved.