Content Menu

Lecturers

September 2011 to August 2012

Audet, Marie - marie.audet@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459
Bédard, Pascal - pascal.bedard@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459
Boisvert, Nathalie - nathalie.boisvert@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459
Cadorette, Simon - simon.cadorette@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6461
Charchour, Chiheb - chiheb.charchour@hec.ca
room 4.153 - telephone: 514 340-6459
Ghayad, Philippe - philippe.ghayad@hec.ca
room n/a - telephone: n/a
Kpelitse, Koffi-Ahoto - koffi-ahoto.kpelitse@hec.ca
room 4.147 - telephone: 514-340-6438
Lambert, Patrick - patrick.3.lambert@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-646-
Laneville, Jean - jean.laneville@hec.ca
room n/a - telephone: n/a
Pépin, Benoit - benoit.pepin@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460
Renaud, France - france.renaud@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514-340-6460
Rousseau, Josée - josee.rousseau@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460
Simard, Marc - marc.2.simard@hec.ca
room n/a - telephone: n/a
Théoret, Claude - claude-a.theoret@hec.ca
room 4.136 - telephone: 514 340-6460
Share this page :
| Plus
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Follow HEC Montréal on the social networks:
Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn RSS
© HEC Montréal, 2014  All rights reserved.