The content
Fr

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for the HEC Montréal Foundation, please feel free to get in touch with us. We would be happy to assist you.

514-340-6896

514-340-5615

Mailing address:

HEC Montréal Foundation
3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2A7


Street address

To visit us in person:
HEC Montréal Foundation
Decelles Building
5255 Decelles Avenue, Room 6.354
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2B1


Ileana_Butu.jpg

Ileana Butu
Administrative Officer

ileana.butu@hec.ca
514-340-5623

Caroline_Duncan.jpg

Caroline Duncan
Events and Donor Relations Officer

caroline.duncan@hec.ca
514-340-6081

Pascal Duquette

Pascal Duquette HEC 1989
Director, HEC Montréal Foundation

pascal.duquette@hec.ca
514-340-1484

Mélanie Gagnon

Mélanie Gagnon
Director – Corporate Donations

melanie.gagnon@hec.ca
514-340-6079

Mireille Lafond

Mireille Lafond HEC 1979
Major and Planned Gifts Advisor

mireille-c.lafond@hec.ca
514-340-7735

Clara Lozano

Clara Lozano
Administrative Officer

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Anna-Marie Pastena

Anna-Marie Pastena
Mass Solicitation - Manager

anna-marie.pastena@hec.ca
514-340-6296

Lucie Pouliot

Lucie Pouliot
Executive Secretary

lucie.pouliot@hec.ca
514-340-5609

Émilie Rondeau

Emilie Rondeau HEC 2013
Director – Mass Solicitation

emilie.rondeau@hec.ca
514-340-6936

Geneviève Rousseau Cung

Geneviève Rousseau Cung
Corporate Donations Advisor

genevieve.rousseau-cung@hec.ca
514-340-6000, ext. 7186

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Marie-Claude Roy HEC 2001
Director – Administration and Operations

marie-claude.2.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

Maria Del Carmen Ruiz-Villasenor

Carmen Ruiz HEC 2003
Solicitation and Recognition Activities Officer

maria-del-carmen.ruiz-villasenor@hec.ca
514-340-6000, ext. 1072

Update your contact info

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news and find out about upcoming activities through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

Are you an HEC Montréal Alumn?

Visit the Alumni HEC Montréal website

Charitable Tax Receipts

Read more

hec.ca > HEC Montréal Foundation > Contact us

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2017  All rights reserved.