Content Menu
Home > Events
     

Events

Events search

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

 Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


Forum International de l’Étudiant, Casablanca
From Thursday April 24, 2014 to Sunday April 27, 2014
Information Session EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Tuesday April 29, 2014 from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Online Information Session EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday April 30, 2014 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
QS World Grad School Tour, Toronto
Sunday May 4, 2014 from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Online Information Session EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal
Wednesday May 7, 2014 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
2014 Annual Toronto HEC Montréal Alumni Conference
Thursday May 8, 2014 from 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
CRIMT International Conference : New Frontiers for Citizenship at Work
From Monday May 12, 2014 to Wednesday May 14, 2014
Seminar: Stability and Selection in Multiagent Learning
Monday May 12, 2014 from 10:45 am to 12:00 pm
TEDxHECMontreal 2014
Saturday May 24, 2014 from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
MBA Information session - in French
Wednesday May 28, 2014 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
APICS Montreal Show (Supply Chain Trade Show)
Thursday May 29, 2014 from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
MBA Information session - in English
Wednesday September 3, 2014 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Share this page :
| Plus

Activities for our...

 
Logo HEC Montréal

Follow HEC Montréal on the social networks:
Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn RSS
© HEC Montréal, 2014  All rights reserved.