Content Menu
Home > Events

  

Events

Events search

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

 Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday April 8, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Seminar | Clustering and non-negative matrix factorization
Thursday April 9, 2015 from 10:45 am to 12:00 pm
Webinar | New certificates in human resources - in French
Tuesday April 21, 2015 from 6:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Forum International de l’Étudiant à Casablanca
From Thursday April 23, 2015 to Sunday April 26, 2015
Webinar | New certificates in finance - in French
Monday April 27, 2015 from 6:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Webinar | New certificates in logistics – in French
Tuesday April 28, 2015 from 6:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Seminar | Distributed stochastic convex optimization
Tuesday May 12, 2015 from 10:45 am to 12:00 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Thursday May 14, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday May 20, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Information Session in French | MBA
Wednesday May 20, 2015 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Seminar | Complex systems in transportation: ευφυια
Thursday May 21, 2015 from 10:45 am to 12:00 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday June 3, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Tenth International ISDG Workshop
From Thursday July 16, 2015 to Friday July 17, 2015
Share this page :
| Plus

Activities for our...

 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2015  All rights reserved.