Content Menu
Home > Events

  

Events

Events search

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

 Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


Seminar: Discretely-constrained Nash equilibria
Thursday January 29, 2015 from 3:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Open House!
Tuesday February 3, 2015 from 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday February 4, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
The MBA Tour - Toronto
Wednesday February 4, 2015 from 4:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Seminar: A network optimization model for the TDL Group Corp.
Thursday February 5, 2015 from 3:45 pm to 5:00 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday February 11, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Information Session : M.Sc. - All specialisations
Thursday February 12, 2015 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Tuesday February 24, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday March 11, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
EMBA McGill HEC Montréal Information session - in English & French
Wednesday March 18, 2015 from 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Access MBA fair - Montreal
Saturday March 21, 2015 from 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Share this page :
| Plus

Activities for our...

 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2015  All rights reserved.