Content Menu
Home > Events

  

Events

Events search

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

 Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


Seminar | Tutorial on robust optimization
Monday May 9, 2016 from 10:45 am to 12:00 pm
Seminar | Betwixt and Between: Working in hybrid organizational forms
Tuesday May 10, 2016 from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Information Session | MBA
Wednesday May 18, 2016 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Salon de l’immigration et de l’intégration au Québec, Montréal
From Wednesday May 25, 2016 to Thursday May 26, 2016
Seventh Workshop on Dynamic Games in Management Science
From Friday June 10, 2016 to Saturday June 11, 2016
17th International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications
From Tuesday July 12, 2016 to Friday July 15, 2016
Open House!
Sunday November 6, 2016 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Open House!
Tuesday January 31, 2017 from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Share this page :
| Plus

Activities for our...

 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2016  All rights reserved.