Le contenu

Events

Tuesday February 20, 2018 , 0:00
séminaire du GERAD
Efficient heuristic pricing for vehicle routing problems
Tuesday February 20, 2018 fom 12:15 to 14:00
Le GéPS présente...
Situated temporality: towards an integrative framework of present, past, and future dynamics in organizations
Wednesday February 21, 2018 fom 11:00 to 12:00
Séminaire Fondation HEC
Synergistic, antagonistic, and asymmetric media interactions
Thursday February 22, 2018 fom 17:30 to 19:30
La tarification du carbone et ses défis
Thursday February 22, 2018 fom 18:30 to 20:00
Information session
graduate diplomas
Friday February 23, 2018 fom 10:00 to 11:30
Seminar
The Use of Management Controls in Different Cultural Regions : An Empirical Study of Anglo‐Saxon, Germanic and Nordic Practices
From Monday February 26 to Friday March 02, 2018
École 2018 sur la génération de colonnes
Tuesday February 27, 2018 fom 15:30 to 16:30
Séminaire “Un chercheur du GERAD vous parle!”
Copula-based nonstationary conditional quantiles
Thursday March 01, 2018 , 0:00
Information session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday March 05 to Saturday March 10, 2018
The MBA Tour
Latin America
Monday March 12, 2018 fom 10:45 to 12:00
Séminaire du GERAD
Using analytics to prioritize software quality assurance efforts
Tuesday March 13, 2018 fom 15:30 to 16:30
Séminaire “Un chercheur du GERAD vous parle!”
The vehicle routing problem with stochastic and correlated travel times
Wednesday March 14, 2018 fom 18:30 to 20:00
MBA Information Session (in French only)
From Thursday March 22 to Friday March 23, 2018
19th EU/ME workshop on metaheuristics for industry
Thursday March 22, 2018 , 0:00
Information session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Thursday March 22, 2018 fom 17:00 to 20:00
5@8 Mosaic
Faire équipe au-delà des frontières disciplinaires et organisationnelles
Wednesday March 28, 2018 fom 10:45 to 12:00
Séminaire
Increasing electric vehicle adoption via strategic siting of charging stations
Thursday April 05, 2018 , 0:00
Information session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
Tuesday April 10, 2018 fom 15:30 to 16:30
séminaire “Un chercheur du GERAD vous parle!”
Exploiting degeneracy in minimax combinatorial optimization problems: applications to clustering, location analysis and graph partitioning
Thursday April 12, 2018 , 9:00
Séminaire du GERAD
Wrong-way risk CVA: A change-of-measure approach
Thursday April 12, 2018 fom 10:30 to 11:30
séminaire du GERAD
Maximum likelihood estimation of first-passage structural credit risk models correcting for the survivorship bias
Tuesday April 24, 2018 fom 15:30 to 16:30
Séminaire “Un chercheur du GERAD vous parle!”
Tight-and-cheap conic relaxation for the AC optimal power flow problem
Tuesday May 01, 2018 , 0:00
Information session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday May 07 to Wednesday May 09, 2018
Congrès
Journées de l'optimisation 2018
Wednesday June 06, 2018 , 0:00
Information session
Master of Management in International Arts Management
From Monday July 09 to Thursday July 12, 2018
Congrès
18th International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications

EVENTS SEARCH

Don't miss an event

Subscribe to our RSS feed and don't miss another HEC Montréal event.

Learn more about HEC Montréal RSS feeds


hec.ca > Events