Content Menu

Contact us

Complete Information

Career Management Services

HEC Montréal
5255 Decelles Avenue, suite 5.440
Montréal (Québec)
Postal Address
3000 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Telephone: 514 340-6169
Fax: 514 340-5680

E-Mail: sgc@hec.ca
 

Business hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

From June 8 through August 14, 2015
Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Our team

 
    sgc@hec.ca
514 340-6169
Office 5.440
General inquiries

 
Parisien, Vanessa
vanessa.parisien@hec.ca
514 340-3591
Office 5.434
Technical Support Officer
Administration, Communications, Career Management Services Web site
 

Job Search Guidance Services
 

 

St-Michel, Manon
manon.st-michel@hec.ca
514 340-6162
Office 5.420
Counsellor, M.Sc./Ph.D. Career Services and Coordinator, M.Sc. Supervised Projects
Students and Recent Graduates: M.Sc. (all except Business Intelligence, International Business, Marketing, Supply Chain Management, gestion en contexte d’innovation sociale, TI), Master of Laws, Taxation option (LL.M), Master of Science in Electric Commerce, Ph.D.

 

   

Luis, Lucia (replacing Lucie Ackermann)
lucia.luis@hec.ca
514 340-7100
Office 5.418
Employment Counsellor (M. Sc.)
Students and Recent Graduates: M.Sc. (Business Intelligence, International Business, Marketing, Supply Chain Management, gestion en contexte d’innovation sociale, TI)

 

  Ackermann, Lucie (in maternity leave starting July 24, 2015)
lucie.ackermann@hec.ca
514 340-7100
Office 5.418
Employment Counsellor (M. Sc.)
Students and Recent Graduates: M.Sc., (Business Intelligence, International Business, Logistics,  Marketing, Supply Chain Management)
 
Carignan, Lucie
lucie.carignan@hec.ca
514 340-6163
Office 5.430
Employment Counsellor
Alumni who completed their studies more than two years ago: all study programs, Master of Management in Cultural Enterprises, Short Graduate Programs
Students and Recent Graduates: Graduate Diplomas (all
except Public Accountancy)
  Côté, Geneviève
genevieve.cote@hec.ca
514 340-6687
Office 5.416
Counsellor, MBA Career Services
Students and Recent Graduates: M.B.A.
 
Kubat, Nathalie
nathalie.kubat@hec.ca
514 340-6172
Office 5.428
Counsellor, B.B.A. / Certificates Career Services and Coordinator, B.B.A. internships
Students and Recent Graduates: B.B.A. (Finance, International Business, Management, Marketing),  Certificates
   
Saint-Jacques, Claire
claire.saint-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6171
Office 5.426
Employment Counsellor
Students and Recent Graduates: B.B.A. (Economy, Production and Operations Management, Human Resources Management, Information Technologies, Statistics,  Accounting), Graduate Diplomas (Public Acccountancy), Certificates, Short Graduate Program - CGA
 

Career Management Guidance Services

Appointments for Career Management Guidance Services by telephone only at 514 340-6169

 

    Locas, Valérie
valerie.locas@hec.ca
514 340-3848
Office 5.412
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance
  Sfeir, Patricia
patricia.sfeir@hec.ca
514 340-6685
Office 5.414
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance
  Tremblay, Catherine (in maternity leave starting december 19, 2013)
catherine.5.tremblay@hec.ca
514 340-3868
Office 5.412
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance
 

Management
 

  Denis, Christian
christian.denis@hec.ca
514 340-6772
Office 5.436
Director of Graduate Career Services
  Benoit, Guy
guy.benoit@hec.ca
514 340-6164
Office 5.437
Director

.

Share this page :
| Plus

post a job offer

Post a job offer

Events

Career Day
September 23, 2015
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2015  All rights reserved.