Content Menu

Contact us

Complete Information

Career Management Services

HEC Montréal
5255 Decelles Avenue, suite 5.440
Montréal (Québec)
Postal Address
3000 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Telephone: 514 340-6169
Fax: 514 340-5680

E-Mail: sgc@hec.ca
 

Business hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Our team

 
    sgc@hec.ca
514 340-6169
Office 5.440
General inquiries

 
Parisien, Vanessa
vanessa.parisien@hec.ca
514 340-3591
Office 5.434
Technical Support Officer
Administration, Communications, Career Management Services Web site and portal Ma carrière

Lagrange Smith, Marie-Pier
marie-pier.lagrange-smith@hec.ca
514 340-6163
Office 5.430
Administrative Officer (events)
On-Campus Recruitment

 

Job Search Guidance Services
 

 

St-Michel, Manon
manon.st-michel@hec.ca
514 340-6162
Office 5.420
Job Search Strategy Advisor (MSc / DESS and PhD) and Supervised Project Coordinator (MSc)
Students and Recent Graduates: Click here to know her specializations

 

Pelletier, Elaine
elaine.pelletier@hec.ca
514 340-6000 ext.1142
Office 5.418
Job Search Strategy Advisor (MSc / DESS and PhD) and Supervised Project Coordinator (MSc)
Students and Recent Graduates: Click here to know her specializations

  Côté, Geneviève
(absent for an undetermined time
contact
Guy Frenette, 514-340-6687, guy.2.frenette@hec.ca)
genevieve.cote@hec.ca
514 340-6687
Office 5.416
Job Search Strategy Advisor (MBA)
Students and Recent Graduates: M.B.A.
 
Kubat, Nathalie
nathalie.kubat@hec.ca
514 340-6172
Office 5.428
Job Search Strategy Advisor (BBA and Certificates) and Internship Coordinator (BBA)
Students and Recent Graduates: B.B.A. (Finance, International Business, Management, Marketing),  Certificates
   
Saint-Jacques, Claire
claire.saint-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6171
Office 5.426
Job Search Strategy Advisor (BBA and Certificates) and Recruitment Coordinator CPA
Students and Recent Graduates: B.B.A. (Economy, Production and Operations Management, Human Resources Management, Information Technologies, Statistics,  Accounting), Graduate Diplomas (Public Acccountancy), Certificates, Short Graduate Program - CGA
 

Career Management Guidance Services

Appointments for Career Management Guidance Services by email at orientation@hec.ca

 

  Sfeir, Patricia
patricia.sfeir@hec.ca
514 340-6685
Office 5.412
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance

Leduc, Catherine
catherine.leduc@hec.ca
514 340-3868
Office 5.414
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance


 

Management
 

 

Denis, Christian
christian.denis@hec.ca
514 340-6772
Office 5.436
Director (interim)
(Director of Graduate Career Services)


Bureau international - Europe (Jobs and internships search in Europe)

Sylla, Benoit
relationsentreprises.europe@hec.ca
+33 1 82 28 45 92
Chargé du BIE – Carrières

.

Share this page :
| Plus

post a job offer

Post a job offer

Events

-
 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2017  All rights reserved.