Content Menu

Academic excellence scholarships

Academic excellence scholarships

These scholarships recognizing academic excellence are awarded by businesses and private foundations and administered by HEC Montréal.


Refer to the Scholarships Directory for information on applying and on the scholarships available each term. 

Best Thesis Award

This award is granted to the student who writes the best thesis in a given year (September to August). The jury selects the winner from among the finalists in the various program specializations. No application need be submitted; specialization supervisors select one finalist for their specialization. Meet the latest winner ! 

Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2017  All rights reserved.