The content
Fr

Contact Us

514 340-6025

1-888-861-2222

Mailing address:

Alumni HEC Montréal
3000 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2A7


Address

Alumni HEC Montréal
Decelles Building
5255 Decelles Avenue
Montreal, Quebec  H3T 2B1


Our team

Elisabeth D'Auteuil

Élisabeth D'Auteuil
Communication Officer for Alumni

elisabeth.dauteuil@hec.ca
514 340-7020

Marie-Hélène Dionne

Marie-Hélène Dionne HEC 1998
Director

marie-helene.dionne@hec.ca
514 340-6712

Martine Langevin

Martine Langevin
Administrative Assistant

martine.langevin@hec.ca
514 340-6042

Clara Lozano

Clara Lozano
Administrative Officer

clara.lozano@hec.ca
514 340-6045

Photo Marie-Claude Roy

Marie-Claude Roy HEC 2001
Director – Administration and Operations

marie-claude.2.roy@hec.ca
514 340-6285

camilla-scally

Camilla Scally HEC 2009
Digital Marketing Officer

camilla.scally@hec.ca
514 340-6000, poste 1115

Hadja Touré

Hadja Touré
Activities Officer

hadja.toure@hec.ca
514 340-6027

Update your contact information

Find an alum

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news and find out about upcoming activities through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

Contact us

Phone
514 340-6025
1-888-861-2222

 Email
 alumni@hec.ca

Follow us

      

Thank you to our partners

Financial partner
Home and auto insurance partner
Media partner

hec.ca > Alumni HEC Montréal > Contact Us

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2017  All rights reserved.