Content Menu

Contact us

Complete Information

Career Management Services

HEC Montréal
5255 Decelles Avenue, suite 5.440
Montréal (Québec)
Postal Address
3000 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal (Québec)  H3T 2A7

Telephone: 514 340-6169
Fax: 514 340-5680

E-Mail: sgc@hec.ca
 

Business hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

From June 2 through August 8, 2014
Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Our team

Reception and administration
 
  Bock, France
sgc@hec.ca
514 340-6169
Office 5.440
Reception and Events Agent
General inquiries

 


 
Parisien, Vanessa
vanessa.parisien@hec.ca
514 340-3591
Office 5.434
Technical Support Officer
Administration, Communications, Career Management Services Web site
 

Job Search Guidance Services
 

  St-Michel, Manon
manon.st-michel@hec.ca
514 340-6162
Office 5.420
Counsellor, M.Sc./Ph.D. Career Services and Coordinator, M.Sc. Supervised ProjectsStudents and Recent Graduates: M.Sc., Master of Laws, Taxation option (LL.M), Short Graduate Program in Data Mining in Business Intelligence, Ph.D.
  Ackermann, Lucie
lucie.ackermann@hec.ca
514 340-7100
Office 5.416
Employment Counsellor (M. Sc.)
 
Carignan, Lucie
lucie.carignan@hec.ca
514 340-6163
Office 5.418
Employment Counsellor
Alumni who completed their studies more than two years ago: all study programs, Master of Management in Cultural Enterprises, Short Graduate Program in Process Performance Improvement - Health and Social Services System
Students and Recent Graduates: Graduate Diplomas (all
except Public Accountancy)
  Côté, Geneviève
genevieve.cote@hec.ca
514 340-6687
Office 5.430
Counsellor, MBA Career Services
Students and Recent Graduates: M.B.A.
 
Kubat, Nathalie
nathalie.kubat@hec.ca
514 340-6172
Office 5.428
Counsellor, B.B.A. / Certificates Career Services and Coordinator, B.B.A. internships
Students and Recent Graduates: B.B.A. (Finance, International Business, Management, Marketing),  Certificates
   
Saint-Jacques, Claire
claire.saint-jacques@hec.ca
514 340-6171
Office 5.426
Employment Counsellor
Students and Recent Graduates: B.B.A. (Economy, Production and Operations Management, Human Resources Management, Information Technologies, Statistics,  Accounting), Graduate Diplomas (Public Acccountancy), Certificates, Short Graduate Program - CGA
 

Career Management Guidance Services

Appointments for Career Management Guidance Services by telephone only at 514 340-6169

 

    Locas, Valérie
valerie.locas@hec.ca
514 340-3848
Office 5.412
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance
  Sfeir, Patricia
patricia.sfeir@hec.ca
514 340-6685
Office 5.414
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance
  Tremblay, Catherine (in maternity leave starting december 19, 2013)
catherine.5.tremblay@hec.ca
514 340-3868
Office 5.412
Career Counsellor
Career Management Guidance
 

Management
 

  Denis, Christian
christian.denis@hec.ca
514 340-6772
Office 5.436
Director of Graduate Career Services
  Francq, Pierre
pierre.francq@hec.ca
514 340-6164
Office 5.437
Director

.

 
Logo HEC Montréal

Facebook YouTube Flickr Twitter LinkedIn Instagram
© HEC Montréal, 2014  All rights reserved.