The content
Fr

Global Network

We are proud to work hand in hand with our international delegates  and associates as well as the members of our regional chapters. Through them, Alumni HEC Montréal enjoys a strong worldwide presence.

These alumni connections can help you take your international career to the next level by letting you leverage their experience and introducing you to their local networks.

Feel free to get in touch with them – they’d be happy to help!

+

International delegates

Region Name  Since  Email  Phone 
Bangalore Rajesh Balasubramonium 2013 rajesh.balasubramonium@hec.ca 919 620-2267, ext. 57
Calgary Jean-Sébastien Jetté 2006 js.jette@snclavalin.com 403 710-2514
China Julien Mazloum 2010 julien@mazloum.net 86-1324098-6803
514 806-0609
USA (New York) Lou Fang 2015 lu.fang@hec.ca 929-202-6621
France (Paris) HEC Montréal Europe Alumni 2010 europealumni@hec.ca +33 01 82 28 59 35
India Priyadarsini Chandrasekaran 2013 cpriyadarsini@yahoo.com 514 655-4722
Morocco Abdelmajid Kaddouri 2000 kaddourimajid@gmail.com 00212 663 76 01 89
Ottawa/Outaouais François Nadeau 2006 f_nadeau@hotmail.com 819 956-7224 and 819 210-1544
Quebec City Claudia Boissonneault 2012 claudiab@tourcar.com 418 835-3336
Senegal Ousmane Diouf 2014 ousmane.diouf@hec.ca +221 78 291 2036
Toronto Dominic Mailloux 2014 reseauhec@hec.ca 888 861 2222
Vancouver Carl St-Laurent 2015 carl.st-laurent@hec.ca 604 666-1979
+

International associates

Region Name  Since  Email  Phone
Algeria Nazim Omar Kahia-Tani 2006 nazim-omar.kahia-tani@hec.ca 00213 41 43 20 62
Benin Ebo Sacramento 2016 ebo.sacramento@sacramentoassocies.com 1 514 802-2009 and
229 66 44 47 56
Cayman Islands Joe Torbey 2016 joe.torbey@gmail.com 345 922 8118
China (Hong Kong) Antoine Vatar 2016 av@thinkittwice.com 85 29 85 19 847
Germany Selcuk Dogulu 2004 selcuk.dogulu@hec.ca 011 49 211 8815461
Bulgaria Ivan Petrov 2004 ivan.petrov@hec.ca 359 89 950 5026
Burkina Faso Noraogo Théodore Tapsoba 2004 nttaps@hotmail.com 011 226 50 435 324
Burundi Bernard Nyaburerwa 2004 bernard.nyaburerwa@hec.ca 257 22 22 3488
Cameroon Juste Wemeni 2004 juste.wemeni@hec.ca  
Cyprus Richard Lange 2006 heccyprus@langecapital.com 1 649 333-4070
Ivory Coast Désiré Messoum 2004 messoumd@yahoo.fr 00 225 07 43 12 60
Denmark Martin Couët 2004 mcouet@gmail.com 011 45 4196 4880
USA (Florida) Anne-Marie Beaumier 2005 annemariebeaumier@hotmail.com 407 802-0413
France (Lyon) Benoît Giraud 2014 benoit.giraud@hec.ca 33 60 214 3727
France (Toulouse) Camille Hanslik 2013 europealumni@hec.ca 33 14 236 7295
Haiti Hervé Magny 2004 hmagny@hotmail.com 011 509 257 7873
Japan David Matte 2005 david.matte@hec.ca 011 81 3 5723 5000
Kuwait Philippe Sauvan 2006 philippe.sauvan@hec.ca 965 972-6128
Luxembourg Florence Benaise 2014 florence.benaise@gmail.com 352 621 545 060
Madagascar Wa Wu Chao Ying 2004 wcyw@moov.mg 261 32 07 139 88
Russia Alexander Neretin 2006 neretin2002@yahoo.com 011 7 8412 445803
Senegal Djibril Ngom 2015 djibril.ngom@gmail.com
kadora31@gmail.com
221 77 819 4278
221 77 505 9797
Senegal Pape Touty SOW 2014 ptsow@yahoo.fr 221 77 637 84 95
Switzerland (Lausanne) Yann Leclerc 2013 europealumni@hec.ca 33 14 236 7295
Switzerland (Zurich) Pierre-Louis de Plinval 2013 europealumni@hec.ca 33 14 236 7295
Tunisia Aicha Sakka 2012 aichasakka@hotmail.com  
Vietnam Marc Djandji 2006 canadianinvietnam@gmail.com 011 84 90 318 9687

Regional chapters

Europe

HEC Montréal Europe Alumni proudly represents our association in Europe.

Visit the HEC Montréal Europe Alumni website

Want to become an international representative?

Find out how to become an international delegate or associate

Stay in touch!

Read up on the latest news and find out about upcoming activities through the Alumni HEC Montréal newsletter.

Contact us

Phone
514 340-6025
1-888-861-2222

 Email
 alumni@hec.ca

Follow us

      

Thank you to our partners

Financial partner
Home and auto insurance partner
Media partner

hec.ca > Alumni HEC Montréal > About Us > Global Network

Follow HEC Montréal on the social media

              

About this website  |  Regulations and Policies (in French)

In case of emergency

© HEC Montréal, 2017  All rights reserved.